Menu

The El Paso Community Foundation relies on donors like you to contribute to and support our community projects.

For Good. For El Paso. Forever.

Planned Giving - Professional Advisors

We have a highly regarded group of professional advisors who are uniquely familiar with all aspects of individual and corporate financial planning, wealth management, estate planning, and charitable gift planning.

We would encourage you to contact any of the listed professionals who will provide for you sound, ethical advice, and who are also very knowledgeable about various funding techniques within the El Paso Community Foundation.

Estate Planning Toolkit

Advisors

Mel Adams, LUTCF
New York Life Insurance
303 North Oregon Street
Suite 1100
El Paso, TX 79901
915-534-3234
mmadams@ft.newyorklife.com

Marshall Barclay
Regional Managing Principal
Lincoln Financial Advisors
3817 Constitution, Ste. 100
El Paso, Texas 79922
915-543-5630
Marshall.Barclay@lfg.com

R. Glenn Davis, JD
ScottHulse
201 North Church Street
Suite 201
Las Cruces, NM 88001
575-522-0765
gdav@scotthulse.com

Adrian Dodds
Charles Dodds, Jr.
Raymond James Financial Planning
4503 N. Mesa Street
El Paso, TX 79912
915-534-4000
adrian.dodds@raymondjames.com
charles.doddsjr@raymondjames.com

Joshua Dwyer, JD
ScottHulse
201 North Church Street
Suite 201
Las Cruces, NM 88001
575-522-0765
jdwy@scotthulse.com

Susan Eisen
Susan Eisen Fine Jewelry
Century Plaza, 5857 N Mesa St #19,
El Paso, TX 79912
(915) 584-0022
Orders@susaneisen.com

Jamie Fletcher
Merrill Lynch
425 South Telshor Blvd.
C-101
Las Cruces, NM 88011
575-521-5137
James_fletcher@ml.com]

Mark Goldstein
Safe Money Alliance
1100 S. Main Street
Las Cruces, NM 88001
575-556-2472
mark@SafeMoneyAlliance.net
markdavidgoldstein@gmail.com

David Hassler, JD
ScottHulse
1100 Chase Tower
El Paso, TX 79901
915-533-2493
Dhas@scotthulse.com

Travis Hughes, CFP®,CLU®,ChFC®,AEP®,REBC®
Hughes Financial Group
5925 Silver Springs, Suite B
El Paso, TX 79912
915-587-7777
travis.hughes@ceteraadvisors.com

John Jacobs
Merrill Lynch
425 South Telshor Blvd.
C-101
Las Cruces, NM 88011
575-521-5137
John_jacobs@ml.com

Marylee Warwick Jurecky, JD
PO BOX 13205
El Paso, TX 79913
915-249-4488
Marylee@warwickjureckylaw.com

James T. Lemaster CIMA
Morgan Stanley
303 N. Oregon Street 9th Floor
El Paso, TX 79901
915-842-7949
James.Lemaster@morganstanley.com

Mario Lopez CFP, CRPC
Fernando Lopez
Merrill Lynch
4699 North Mesa
El Paso, TX 79912
915-534-3115
mario2.lopez@ml.com

Elizabeth “Liz” Dipp Metzger
Crown Wealth Strategies
4907 Crossroads Drive, Suite A
El Paso, TX 79922
915-613-4300
emetzger@crownwealthstrategies.com

Judy Monteleone, CTFA
GECU
7227 Viscount Blvd.
El Paso, TX 79925
800-722-4328
Judy.monteleone@memberstrust.com

Sumer Nolen
Crown Wealth Strategies
4907 Crossroads Drive, Suite A
El Paso, TX 79922
915-613-4300
jrosenolen@ft.newyorklife.com

Linda Ontiveros
GECU
7227 Viscount Blvd.
El Paso, TX 79925
800-722-4328
Linda.ontiveros@memberstrust.com

Rene D. Pena, CPA
4171 North Mesa Street
El Paso, TX 79902
915-542-1733
rene@cpaelpaso.com

Britt L. Porter
CESCO Capital LLC
4442 SHADOW WILLOW DR
El Paso, TX 79922
915-585-8585
El Paso, Texas
Bporter@CESCOLLC.com
stoxx5653@yahoo.com

Joseph N. Sayklay
First Senior Vice President
Weststar Bank
500 North Mesa Street
El Paso, Texas 79901
915-747-1645
jsayklay@weststarbank.com

Lauren D. Serrano, JD
ScottHulse
1100 Chase Tower
El Paso, TX 79901
915-533-2493
lser@scotthulse.com

Stancy Stribling
Attorney At Law
4110 Rio Bravo
Suite 220
El Paso, TX 79902
915-351-9886
sstribling@hscllp.com

Gene Wolf, JD
Attorney At Law
KempSmith
221 N. Kansas
Suite 1700
El Paso, TX 79901
915.533.4424
gene.wolf@kempsmith.com

Jennifer Wright, CFP
Morgan Stanley
303 N. Oregon 9th Floor
El Paso, TX 79901
915-842-7949
Jennifer.wright@morganstanley.com